Duper Sessions

Sondre Lerche - Duper Sessions
Critic Score
Based on 6 reviews
2006 Ratings: #553 / 612
User Score
Based on 1 rating
March 21, 2006 / Release Date
LP / Format
Astralwerks / Label
Indie Pop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Everyone's Rooting For You 
  2. Minor Detail 
  3. Across The Land 
  4. The Curse Of Being In Love 
  5. Dead End Mystery 
  6. Night And Day 
  7. Once In A While 
  8. Human Hands Listen 
  9. You Knocked Me Off My Feet 
  10. I Wanna Call It Love 
  11. Nightingales 
  12. I'm Not From Here 
  13. You Sure Look Swell
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
Alejandro González, JediMark