The Time Traveller's 3rd Will And Testament

The Total Rejection - The Time Traveller's 3rd Will And Testament
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
June 30, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
Raving Pop Blast! / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Gravy
  2. Drilling Holes into the Sky
  3. Too Late, I'm Gone
  4. If I Get Too High
  5. She's Gotta Go-Go
  6. Fly (Lost in Time / Party Nine)
  7. Ooobeedoobeedoobee
  8. Caravan
  9. Weeds
  10. Next Time I See You Around
  11. Tracy Said
  12. Fyne Good Kynd Lovin'
  13. Enough
  14. Ain't Gonna Lie to You (I'm Gonna Lie to You)
  15. Distress Signals from a Planet on the Edge of Destruction (Party Six)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: June 30, 2020