Of Lovers, Gamblers and Parachute Skirts

Taraf De Haïdouks - Of Lovers, Gamblers and Parachute Skirts
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 1 rating
January 19, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
Crammed Discs / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.

Track List

  1. Balalau From Bucharest
  2. Moldavian Shepherds' Dance
  3. Cold Snowball
  4. The Fields Are Blooming
  5. Clejani Love Song
  6. Manele Pomak
  7. The High Balcony In Ciolpan
  8. Where Do You Come From, Dear Lady?
  9. No Snow, No Rain
  10. I'll Tell You How It Is In The Other World
  11. Dance Suite A La Clejani
  12. Mother, My Little Mama
  13. I've Got A Parachute Skirt
  14. Marius' Lament
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By

Added on: January 21, 2015