Nobody Lives Here Anymore

Cut Worms - Nobody Lives Here Anymore
Critic Score
Based on 7 reviews
2020 Ratings: #531 / 678
User Score
Based on 15 ratings
October 9, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
Jagjaguwar / Label
Folk Rock / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. The Heat Is On
  2. Unnatural Disaster
  3. Last Words To a Refugee
  4. All the Roads
  5. Every Once In a While
  6. Looks Like Rain
  7. A Love So Fine
  8. Veteran's Day
  9. Sold My Soul
  10. Castle In the Clouds
  11. Baby Come On
  12. Walk With Me
  13. I Won't Get It Right
  14. Always On My Mind
  15. The Golden Sky
  16. God Bless the Day
  17. Cave of Phantoms
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: July 30, 2020