They Might Be Giants - Join Us
Critic Score
Based on 13 reviews
2011 Ratings: #462 / 909
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
July 19, 2011 / Release Date
LP / Format
Rounder / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account. / Website
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Join Us from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?



Track List

  1. Can't Keep Johnny Down 
  2. You Probably Get That A Lot 
  3. Old Pine Box 
  4. Canajoharie 
  5. Cloisonné 
  6. Let Your Hair Hang Down 
  7. Celebration 
  8. In Fact 
  9. When Will You Die 
  10. Protagonist 
  11. Judy Is Your Viet Nam 
  12. Never Knew Love 
  13. The Lady And The Tiger 
  14. Spoiler Alert 
  15. Dog Walker 
  16. 2082 
  17. Three Might Be Duende
  18. You Don't Like Me
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: July 17, 2011