Oh You're So Silent Jens

Jens Lekman - Oh You're So Silent Jens
Critic Score
Based on 6 reviews
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
November 22, 2005 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Secretly Canadian / Label
Indie Pop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
jenslekman.com / Website

Track List

  1. At The Dept. of Forgotten Songs 
  2. Maple Leaves 
  3. Sky Phenomenon 
  4. Pocketful of Money 
  5. Black Cab 
  6. Someone To Share My Life With
  7. Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song
  8. Rocky Dennis In Heaven
  9. Jens Lekman's Farewell Song To Rocky Dennis
  10. Julie (Remix)
  11. I Saw Her At The Anti-War Demonstration
  12. A Sweet Summer's Night on Hammer Hill
  13. A Man Walks Into A Bar
  14. Another Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill
  15. F-Word
  16. The Wrong Hands
  17. Maple Leaves (7-inch version)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By

Added on: July 19, 2011