Club Future Nostalgia

Dua Lipa - Club Future Nostalgia
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
September 11, 2020 / Release Date
Remix / Format
Warner Records / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account. / Website
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Levitating (The Blessed Madonna Remix featuring Madonna and Missy Elliott)
  2. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix Extended)
  3. Don't Start Now (Kaytranada Remix)
  4. Physical (Mark Ronson Remix featuring Gwen Stefani)
  5. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
  6. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix)
  7. That Kind of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
  8. Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix)
  9. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix)
  10. Good in Bed (Gen Hoshino Remix)
  11. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix)
  12. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
  13. Cool (Jayda G Remix)
  14. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix)
  15. Hallucinate (Mr Fingers deep stripped mix)
  16. Pretty Please (Midland Refix)
  17. Good in Bed (Zach Witness Remix)
Sign in to comment

Added on: September 12, 2020