Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters - Rise Up
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
September 11, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
Stony Plain / Label
- / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Rise Up from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. I Shall Not Be Moved
  2. Higher Love
  3. Blues For George Floyd
  4. You Don't Know What Love Is
  5. Blues For Lucky Peterson
  6. Big Town Playboy
  7. Albert's Stomp
  8. In the Dark
  9. All Your Love
  10. Lord Protect My Child
  11. Mess Around
  12. Talking To Mr. Bromberg
  13. Black Lives Matter
  14. Blues For J
  15. Navajo Blues
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 13, 2020