AOTY 2023

Dropped Frames, Vol. 3

Mike Shinoda - Dropped Frames, Vol. 3
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 21 ratings
Liked by 1 person
September 18, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genre
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

Definitely the best out of the 3 instrumental albums

Purchasing Dropped Frames, Vol. 3 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Docky, guiromeiro
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Dream Fragment
  2. Sound Collector
  3. Dust Code
  4. No Delete
  5. Robot Yodel
  6. Vibe Train
  7. Mike's Gonna Mike
  8. Shoreline
  9. Goodbye Cow
  10. Genesis Supernova
  11. Sidechain Gang
  12. Overcast
  13. A Thousand Jams
  14. License to Waltz

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 18, 2020