Charlotte Gainsbourg - Stage Whisper
Critic Score
Based on 14 reviews
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
December 13, 2011 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Because Music / Elektra / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Stage Whisper from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Terrible Angels 
  2. Paradisco 
  3. All The Rain 
  4. White Telephone 
  5. Anna 
  6. Got To Let Go (feat. Charlie Fink of Noah & The Whale) 
  7. Out Of Touch 
  8. Memoir 
  9. IRM (Live) 
  10. Set Yourself On Fire (Live) 
  11. Jamais (Live) 
  12. Heaven Can Wait (Live) 
  13. In The End (Live) 
  14. AF607105 (Live) 1
  15. Just Like A Woman (Live) 
  16. The Operation (Live) 
  17. The Songs That We Sing (Live) 
  18. Voyage (Live) 
  19. Trick Pony (Live)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (3)
Contributions By
erik, royalflush

Added on: August 26, 2011