AOTY 2019

Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1982-2011

R.E.M. - Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1982-2011
Critic Score
Based on 13 reviews
User Score
Based on 10 ratings
November 15, 2011 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Warner Bros. / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account. / Website
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Purchasing Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: 1982-2011 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

Disc 1

  1. Gardening at Night 
  2. Radio Free Europe
  3. Talk About the Passion 
  4. Sitting Still 
  5. So. Central Rain 
  6. (Don't Go Back to) Rockville 
  7. Driver 8 
  8. Life and How to Live It 
  9. Begin the Begin 
  10. Fall on Me 
  11. Finest Worksong 
  12. Its the End of the World as We Know it (and I Feel Fine) 
  13. The One I Love 
  14. Stand 
  15. Pop Song 89 
  16. Get Up 
  17. Orange Crush 
  18. Losing My Religion 
  19. Country Feedback 
  20. Shiny Happy People 

Disc 2

  1. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite 
  2. Everybody Hurts 
  3. Man on the Moon 
  4. Nightswimming 
  5. Whats the Frequency, Kenneth? 
  6. New Test Leper 
  7. Electrolite 
  8. At My Most Beautiful 
  9. The Great Beyond 
  10. Imitation of Life 
  11. Bad Day 
  12. Leaving New York 
  13. Living Well Is the Best Revenge 
  14. Supernatural Superserious 
  15. Überlin 
  16. Oh My Heart 
  17. Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter 
  18. A Month of Saturdays 
  19. We All Go Back to Where We Belong 
  20. Hallelujah
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (3)
Contributions By
patton, alegonzriv, royalflush

Added on: September 23, 2011