Pluto x Baby Pluto (Deluxe)

Future & Lil Uzi Vert - Pluto x Baby Pluto (Deluxe)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 38 ratings
November 17, 2020 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
- / Genres
Future, Lil Uzi Vert / Primary Artists
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Wow Future and Lil Uzi Vert, this is a very nice addition to your catalog. I'm sure everybody wanted to listen to more throwaways from "High Off Life" and "Eternal Atake" that were made years ago and were never used, they'd be so pleased to hear this as an extension to your already mediocre project!
We're all tired of this trend, it cuts down even more on the integrity of the music making process. It's just shameless to drop deluxe versions a few days after the release of ... read more
same quality as the rest of the album 🥱 they added the singles tho which are the only actual good songs on the album
Who asked for more of this?

Wait why are these better then the rest album
The reissued tracks are much better than the original album
*Just a review of the deluxe tracks
Nobody asked or wanted more of this. Every song is so low effort.
The original album was unbearably boring. So is this, but at least Heart in Pieces is solid.
Purchasing Pluto x Baby Pluto (Deluxe) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Tic Tac
  2. My Legacy
  3. Heart in Pieces
  4. Because of You
  5. Bust a Move
  6. Baby Sasuke
  7. Stripes Like Burberry
  8. Marni on Me
  9. Sleeping on the Floor
  10. Real Baby Pluto
  11. Drankin n Smokin
  12. Million Dollar Play
  13. Plastic
  14. That’s It
  15. Bought a Bad Bitch
  16. Rockstar Chainz
  17. Lullaby
  18. She Never Been to Pluto
  19. Off Dat
  20. I Don’t Wanna Break Up
  21. Bankroll
  22. Moment of Clarity
  23. Patek
  24. Over Your Head
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 17, 2020