The Impossible Silence

Eric Hilton - The Impossible Silence
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
November 20, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
Montserrat / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing The Impossible Silence from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Alma de Lisboa
  2. Maestro del Suono
  3. L' Espace
  4. Midnight in Montmartre
  5. Acetone Dub
  6. Cassette d'Afrique
  7. The Stranger
  8. Dark Alley
  9. Trust a Thief
  10. The Impossible Silence
  11. La Fille De Guyane
  12. In a Quiet Mood
  13. La Nuit (feat. Elin Melgarejo)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 20, 2020