Siamese Dream [Deluxe Edition]

The Smashing Pumpkins - Siamese Dream [Deluxe Edition]
Critic Score
Based on 9 reviews
User Score
Based on 10 ratings
November 29, 2011 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
Virgin / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Sign In to rate and review
Remake, remodel... Now in 2019, this LP doesn't sound relevant at all. Chalk it up to personal refinement in sound recording, musicality, and mood. Mood... Well, aren't I being subjective? Here's my hint: Borrow it. Tah!
The Luna Apartment demo was nice.
Purchasing Siamese Dream [Deluxe Edition] from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

Disc 1

  1. Cherub Rock 
  2. Quiet 
  3. Today 
  4. Hummer 
  5. Rocket
  6. Disarm
  7. Soma 
  8. Geek U.S.A 
  9. Mayonaise 
  10. Spaceboy 
  11. Silverfuck 
  12. Sweet Sweet 
  13. Luna 

Disc 2

  1. Pissant (siamese sessions rough mix)
  2. Siamese Dream (broadway rehearsals demo)
  3. STP (rehearsal demo) 
  4. Frail and Bedazzled (soundworks demo) 
  5. Luna (apartment demo) 
  6. Quiet (bbc session/bc mix) 
  7. Moleasskiss (soundworks demo) 
  8. Hello Kitty Kat (soundworks demo) 
  9. Today (broadway rehearsal demo) 
  10. Never Let Me Down Again (bbc session) 
  11. Apathy's Last Kiss (siamese sessions rough mix) 
  12. Ache (silverfuck rehearsal demo) 
  13. U.S.A. (soundworks demo) 
  14. U.S.S.R. (soundworks demo) 
  15. Spaceboy (acoustic mix) 
  16. Rocket (rehearsal demo) 
  17. Disarm (acoustic mix)
  18. Soma (instrumental mix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: November 28, 2011