Born Stupid

Paul Leary - Born Stupid
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 5 ratings
February 21, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Shimmy-Disc, Joyful Noise / Label
Folk Rock / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Born Stupid
  2. Do You Like to Eat a Cow
  3. Sugar Is the Gateway Drug
  4. What Are You Gonna Do
  5. The Shah Revisited
  6. Mohawk Town
  7. Throw Away Freely
  8. Gold Cap
  9. Gary Floyd Revisited
  10. The Adventures of Pee Pee the Sailor
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 7, 2021