The Glitz; the Glamour

Perry Farrell - The Glitz; the Glamour
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
January 22, 2021 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Last Man Music / Label
- / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Ho Ka Hey
  2. Human Condition
  3. Xiola
  4. City of 9 Gates
  5. Winds
  6. Wish Upon a Dog Star
  7. One Love, Let's Celebrate
  8. Hard Life Easy
  9. Kinky
  10. The Solutionists
  11. Awesome
  12. Mr. Sunshine
  13. Insanity Rains
  14. Milky Ave
  15. Ultra Payloaded
  16. Woman in the Window
  17. Love Feedback
  18. Cling to Life
  19. Vast Visitation
  20. Turn over the World (feat. Starcrawler)
  21. Go All the Way (Into the Twilight)
  22. Nasty Little Perv
  23. Let's All Pray for This World (Unkle Reconstruction)
  24. Shekina (Groove Armada Terrace 2000 Remix)
  25. The Solutionists (Fran├žois K Brave Vocal Mix)
  26. Where Have You Been All My Life (Solomun Remix)
  27. Pirate Punk Politician (Hyper Remix)
  28. Let's All Pray for This World (Maceo Plex Electro Remix)
  29. Milky Ave (Speakman Sound Remix)
  30. Machine Girl (feat. Etty Lau Farrell) (Richard Norris Remix)
  31. Oh the Sunn!
  32. Wish Upon a Dog Star (Booka Shade Remix)
  33. Where Have You Been All My Life (Papermachetiger Planet Moog Remix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 20, 2021