The Tape Hiss Hooligan
.L.W.H. - The Tape Hiss Hooligan
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
September 7, 2011 / Release Date
LP / Format
Green Ova Undergrounds / Label
Hip Hop / Genres
Your Review
Track List
  1. At the Count of Ten... ft. Max Von Sydow, Main Attrakionz & Shady Blaze 
  2. Bobblehead ft. Main Attrakionz
  3. Bitin and Shakin ft. Western Tink, Mondre M.A.N. & Shady Blaze
  4. Sound Uv Murda ft. Shady Blaze 
  5. On My Shit ft. Shady Blaze & Western Tink 
  6. I'm On One Pt. II ft. Main Attrakionz & Max Von Sydow 
  7. Just a Thought ft. Western Tink 0
  8. Spinning 87 ft. Squadda B, Western Tink & Astrronomy
  9. All In Your Hands ft. Main Attrakionz, Shady Blaze & Friendzone 
  10. A Place Far Away 
  11. Mondo Bizness ft. Mondre M.A.N.
  12. Zoney's Island ft. Main Attrakionz & Shady Blaze 
  13. Surround Pound ft. Main Attrakionz
  14. Oakland State of Mind ft. Squadda B 
  15. Eternal Mono ft. Main Attrakionz & Max Von Sydow 

Added on: December 27, 2011