The Last Starfighter

Robert Calvert - The Last Starfighter
Critic Score
User Score
February 19, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Cleopatra Records / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing The Last Starfighter from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Over the Moon (A Flock of Seagulls Remix)
  2. Marathon Man (Xiu Xiu Remix)
  3. Lord of the Hornets (Rat Scabies Remix)
  4. Acid Rain (feat. Richard Butler) (Black Plastic Remix)
  5. The Luminous Green Glow of the Dials of the Dashboard (At Night) (Antoni Maiovvi Remix)
  6. Hidden Persuasion (feat. Xeno & Oaklander) (Xeno & Oaklander Remix)
  7. Thanks to the Scientists (Sixth June Remix)
  8. I Hear Voices (Soft Kill Remix)
  9. Subterraneans (Small Black Remix)
  10. Marathon Man (Ritual Howls Remix)
  11. Work Song (The KVB Remix)
  12. Ned Ludd (Die Krupps Remix)
  13. Over the Moon (Xiu Xiu Remix)
  14. Working Down a Diamond Mine (Crying Vessel Remix)
  15. All Machines Are Quiet (Andre Obin Remix)
  16. Ambitious (Nite Remix)
  17. Teen Ballad of Deano (Inhalt Remix)
  18. Telekinesis (S Y Z Y G Y X Remix)
  19. Flight 105 (European Ghost Remix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: January 30, 2021