The Suffering Spirit

Old Wounds - The Suffering Spirit
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
June 30, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
Good Fight / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
This don't stank shittily, y'know?
Purchasing The Suffering Spirit from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Rest in Piss
  2. Never Sleep Again
  3. Actual Nothing
  4. The Secret Song at the Center of the World
  5. Heaven Is a Memory
  6. Son of No One
  7. On Leather Wings
  8. Vampyr
  9. Moral Hex
  10. Where Flowers Grow
  11. Desecrate
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (1)
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, andymac

Added on: May 18, 2015