100 Miles & Walk'in

Rx Papi - 100 Miles & Walk'in
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
Liked by 2 people
Sign In to rate and review


The Bronx rapper pulls you into his orbit with dark humor and trademark absurdity on his latest project, more focused than any of his previous work.
This man and his grandma been through too much this legit the best story telling I heard in forever. Solid release sad it has so little ratings this is just amazing
Purchasing 100 Miles & Walk'in from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. A Man Apart (Intervention)
  2. Rush Hour
  3. Money Rag
  4. Terry
  5. Open Fire
  6. Yucc
  7. Sanctioned
  8. WestSide Benji
  9. I Got A Show Tonight
  10. One Last Dance
  11. East End Boy
  12. Bird Box, Pt. 2 (feat. Boldy James)
  13. Uncle Luke
  14. SouthSide Mike
  15. Dead Man's Letters
  16. Ya Father
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 19, 2021