The Universe Is Inside My Body

Shmu - The Universe Is Inside My Body
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
February 19, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Orange Milk Records / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing The Universe Is Inside My Body from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Snow Arp Under the Viole(n)t Ocean
  2. (F-Zero Hero) Fiction As the Greatest Force
  3. Sapien Stimulation Theory (Meaning borne of the stories we tell each other) (feat. Daze of Heaven)
  4. Talking To the Animals & Fruits
  5. (Tech, No Human) memories, thoughts & imaginations exist where?
  6. Ripple In the Cosmic Data Flow
  7. Consciousness ~ Biological Waste
  8. Superhuman Desires & Sensations (feat. Ice Choir & Euglossine)
  9. The Soul Vs. Evolution of the Birth of New Gods
  10. The Breaking of Emotional Bonds & Intricate Webs
  11. My Self Automated Car Feels the Ecosystem
  12. Intersubjective <<Electro Chemical>
  13. biologiCastles (feat. Daze of Heaven)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 19, 2021