Taylor Nights

Taylor Gang - Taylor Nights
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
February 19, 2021 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Taylor Gang / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Damn this is wack. I actually was pleasantly surprised with the quality of songs on 2016's TGOD Vol. 1 mixtape from the Taylor Gang, but here Wiz hands the reigns over to the lesser-known members and they drive it into the ground pretty quickly.
Purchasing Taylor Nights from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Blaze One
  2. Still
  3. Too Much
  4. King Size
  5. Destination
  6. Bagpipe
  7. Beautiful Thing
  8. Hands UP
  9. Mix
  10. Girlfriends
  11. Chicken With The Cheese
  12. Keep Fighting
  13. More Bitches Than The Mayor
  14. Down To Slide
  15. High Off Life
  16. Take Things Slow
  17. Whats That Sound
  18. Dreams
  19. Top 10
  20. J.O.
  21. Invasion
  22. Up
  23. Aint Shit Free
  24. Stay
  25. Sweet Sauce
  26. Lost
  27. Say You Will
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: February 19, 2021