Thøtcrime - ønyøurcømputer
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
Liked by 1 person
November 20, 2020 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Grindcore, Mathcore / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Don't Talk to Me Until I've Vored My Morning Coffee
  2. Bodies Piled Higher Than My Heart Will Allow Me to Count
  3. Sequence Demon
  4. I Am a Full-Service Gas Station, Please Fill Me Up
  5. Pog Destroyer
  6. Every Man's Maid
  7. ...And Then They Danced With an Android!
  8. dead + dreaming
  9. Manic Panic Attack!
  10. RAWR!
  11. I'm Working So Hard, I Work 'Til It Hurts
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 3, 2021