The Sovereign Self

Trembling Bells - The Sovereign Self
Critic Score
Based on 10 reviews
2015 Ratings: #125 / 772
User Score
Based on 7 ratings
June 29, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
Tin Angel / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. 'Tween the Womb and the Tomb
  2. O, Where Is Saint George?
  3. Killing Time in London Fields
  4. Sweet Death Polka
  5. Bells of Burford
  6. The Singing Blood
  7. (Perched Like a Drunk on A) Miserichord
  8. I Is Someone Else
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, patton, danielrb

Added on: June 3, 2015