Mommy Don’t Spank Me

The Drums - Mommy Don’t Spank Me
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 8 ratings
April 2, 2021 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
UMC (Universal Music Catalogue) / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review
Portamento is one of my favorite albums of all time so this is like a Christmas gift for me right now.
Purchasing Mommy Don’t Spank Me from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
anztec, bgod
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. The Only Son
  2. I Can’t Save Your Life
  3. When I Come Home
  4. You’re The One That Makes Me Happy
  5. What We Had
  6. Wendy
  7. I Don’t Want To Go Alone
  8. Blue Stripes
  9. Instruct Me
  10. The New World
  11. Baby That’s Not The Point
  12. Let’s Go Surfing (Knight School Remix)
  13. Me And The Moon (Clock Opera Remix)
  14. Me And The Moon (Twin Shadow Remix)
  15. Me And The Moon (Matthew Dear Remix)
  16. Me And The Moon (Moonlight Matters Remix)
  17. Down By The Water (Hurts Remix)
  18. Money (Beat Connection Remix)
  19. Money (Chad Valley Remix)
  20. Days (trentemøller Remix)
  21. How It Ended (Summer Camp Remix)
  22. How It Ended (Add N to (X) Remix)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 13, 2021