Jay-Jay Johanson - Opium
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 10 ratings
June 16, 2015 / Release Date
LP / Format
Le Plan / Label
Trip Hop / Genres
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
Jay-Jay Johanson looks exhausted, so do his broken beats.
And why do the melodies look at the other side?
Please mr Johanson, do rest yourself!
Purchasing Opium from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Drowsy / Too Young to Say Good Night
  2. Moonshine
  3. Be Yourself
  4. I Love Him So
  5. Nde
  6. I Don't Know Much About Loving
  7. Scarecrow
  8. I Can Count On You
  9. Alone Too Long
  10. Harakiri
  11. Celebrate the Wonders
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (3)
Contributions By
thisisabtlgrnd, Aquinojr

Added on: June 9, 2015