Voda Wake - VODA
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
March 18, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Flex Gang Entertainment / Label
Comedy Rap / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Good Fire (feat. Ivan Knight and the Imaginary Friends)
  2. Opinionated
  3. Marcelo 2
  4. A Love Letter to Curtis Vuori (feat. FSK & Joji)
  5. Draco Diss Track
  6. Living So Italian (feat. CRZFawkz & Fabri Fibra) (Remix)
  7. NJD Diss Track (feat. Lil Tax Fraud) (Remix)
  8. Pizza Pasta (feat. E.M.B.E.E)
  9. Ivan Knight is a Child Beater Interlude
  10. Flexers In Paris (feat. CRZFawkz & Lil Tax Fraud)
  11. PURO GUADALUPE (feat. Young Seagull & PAYDEN)
  12. I Am Rich (feat. GENES1S & Some Random Guy on Looperman)
  13. I Am The Pope
  14. Sex Is Bad 3
  15. Sad Song (feat. Ivan Knight and the Imaginary Friends)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: March 18, 2021