Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2020

Bryan Ferry - Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2020
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
April 2, 2021 / Release Date
Live / Format
Dene Jesmond Records / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Bryan Ferry viviendo de las rentas. O no, porque este disco solo muestra su declive. Sus seguidores más fervientes quizá se lo traguen, el resto ya no. 18 temas bastante soporíferos de los cuales se salvan Just Like You, Same Old Scene, Your Painted Smile, Dance Away y Avalon. Una pena que un artista así acabe de esta manera.
Purchasing Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2020 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. The Trill of It All
  2. You Can Dance
  3. Pyjamarama
  4. Out of the Blue
  5. The Bogus Man
  6. Casanova
  7. Limbo
  8. Just Like You
  9. Same Old Scene
  10. Hiroshima Mon Amour
  11. Your Painted Smile
  12. Don't Think Twice It's Alright
  13. Make You Feel My Love
  14. Dance Away
  15. Avalon
  16. Street Life
  17. Virginia Plain
  18. Editions of You
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 8, 2021