The Night They Came Home

Mr. Bungle - The Night They Came Home
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
Liked by 1 person
June 11, 2021 / Release Date
Live / Format
Ipecac / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor? (Fred Rogers cover)
  2. Anarchy up Your Anus
  3. Raping Your Mind
  4. Bungle Grind
  5. Methematics
  6. Hell Awaits (Slayer cover) / Summer Breeze (Seals & Croft cover)
  7. Eracist
  8. World up My Ass (Circle Jerks cover)
  9. Glutton for Punishment
  10. Hypocrites / Habla EspaƱol o muere (S.O.D. cover)
  11. Spreading the Thighs of Death
  12. Loss for Words (Corrosion of Conformity cover)
  13. Sudden Death
  14. Loss of Control (Van Halen cover)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 25, 2021