Back the Way We Came - Volume 1 (2011-2021)

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Back the Way We Came - Volume 1 (2011-2021)
Critic Score
Based on 5 reviews
User Score
Based on 4 ratings
June 11, 2021 / Release Date
Compilation / Format
Sour Mash / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Everybody's On The Run
  2. The Death Of You And Me
  3. AKA... What A Life!
  4. If I Had A Gun...
  5. In The Heat Of The Moment
  6. Riverman
  7. Lock All The Doors
  8. The Dying Of The Light
  9. Ballad Of The Mighty I
  10. We're On Our Way Now
  11. Black Star Dancing
  12. Holy Mountain (Remastered)
  13. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
  14. This Is The Place
  15. It's A Beautiful World
  16. Blue Moon Rising
  17. Dead In The Water (Live at RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
  18. Flying On The Ground
  19. It's A Beautiful World (Instrumental)
  20. If I Had A Gun... (Acoustic Version)
  21. Black Star Dancing (Skeleton Key Remix)
  22. Black Star Dancing (12" Mix Instrumental)
  23. The Man Who Built The Moon (Acoustic Version)
  24. International Magic (Demo)
  25. Blue Moon Rising (Sons of the Desert Remix)
  26. The Dying Of The Light (Acoustic Version)
  27. This Is The Place (Skeleton Key Remix)
  28. This Is The Place (Instrumental)
  29. Black Star Dancing (The Reflex Revision)
  30. Be Careful What You Wish For (Instrumental)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 29, 2021