Das schwarze Album

Haftbefehl - Das schwarze Album
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
April 30, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
Universal / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
As excited I was for this album, the teaser tracks truly were the strongest on the album. Given the incredible sound of the singles, I was expecting more than I got.
Purchasing Das schwarze Album from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Kinoflo, Priomio
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Kaputte Aufzüge
  2. Wieder am Block (feat. Soufian)
  3. Kokaretten
  4. Crackküche
  5. Offen / Geschlossen
  6. 4 Kanaken (feat. Capo, Ezhel & Veysel)
  7. 24/7 (feat. Farid Bang)
  8. Du weißt dass es Haft ist
  9. Lebe Leben
  10. Ruff (feat. Luciano)
  11. Cripwalk aufm Kopf (feat. Haiyti & Milonair)
  12. Leuchtreklame (feat. Bausa & Schmyt)
  13. EMSF
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: April 30, 2021