Psycheground Group

Head Sleep - Psycheground Group
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
April 30, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Psycheground Group from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
avjosh, avjosh
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. what does a frog think of?
  2. who made the sunshine
  3. lp noise
  4. how come i never understand
  5. chapter 1 "100 year old lady bug"
  6. your flaws are so beautiful (demo)
  7. i hate the sun
  8. i hate the sun pt 2 (confusion)
  9. chapter 2 "a bite to eat"
  10. whatever (demo)
  11. mannequin.
  12. the boy girl (self-released 2017)
  13. larry the fisherman
  14. chapter 3 "the sun rises"
  15. kids turned out fine (reprise)
  16. whatever pt 2 (demo)
  17. call me when you get this message (goodbye)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 3, 2021