The Awesome Album

Mouse Rat - The Awesome Album
Critic Score
Based on 2 reviews
User Score
Based on 12 ratings
Liked by 3 people
August 27, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Sign In to rate and review

This is ~LITERALLY~ the most beautiful album I've ever heard.


just bumped the cd in the whip. this shit slapped so hard.


why did Chris Pratt just lowkey drop one of the best albums of 2021. the fact that it doesn't take itself seriously makes this so much more enjoyable. it's so fun to be stupid with this album's stupidity.
Favorite Track: i dunno it's all fun lmao
Other Favorites: 5,000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li'l Sebastian) [1], The Pit [2], Sex Hair [3], Two Birds Holding Hands [5], Ann Song [6], The Way You Look Tonight [7], Menace Ball [8], Remember [9], I Get A Kick Out Of You [10], Let's Call The ... read more

Purchasing The Awesome Album from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. 5,000 Candles In The Wind (Bye Bye Li’l Sebastian)
  2. The Pit
  3. Sex Hair
  4. Catch Your Dream (Knope 2012 Theme) (Feat. Duke Silver)
  5. Two Birds Holding Hands
  6. Ann Song
  7. The Way You Look Tonight
  8. Menace Ball
  9. Remember
  10. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  11. Lovely Tonight
  12. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  13. I Only Have Eyes For You
  14. Pickled Ginger (Performed By Land Ho!)
  15. Cold Water (Performed By Land Ho!’s Scott Tanner w/ Duke Silver)

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment

Added on: May 20, 2021