Careful What I Dream Of

Lxandra - Careful What I Dream Of
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
June 11, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Careful What I Dream Of from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. March
  2. Glide
  3. Sideways
  4. Other People
  5. Hammer
  6. Who
  7. Sabotage
  8. Drained
  9. Careful What I Dream Of
  10. Rabbit
  11. Soild Ground
  12. Believe
  13. Blooming
  14. Maybe We'll Go, Maybe We'll Stay
  15. Alright Now
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: May 31, 2021