Yes, I'm a Witch Too

Yoko Ono - Yes, I'm a Witch Too
Critic Score
Based on 9 reviews
User Score
Based on 15 ratings
February 19, 2016 / Release Date
Remix / Format
Manimal / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Your Review
Sign In to rate and review
The famous widow undergoes the procedure of being remixed for a second time, while the artists involved are trying to do their extremely best.
★★★★★: Catman • Forgive Me My Love • Mrs. Lennon • Give Me Something
Yes, I’m A Witch Too isn’t a new concept for Yoko Ono, acting as a sequel to Yes, I’m A Witch, her first collaborative remix album. Various artists choose songs from Ono’s back catalogue to put their own twist on, with a wild mix of genres finding their place on the album, leaving it as eclectic as Ono herself. Not every remix works, and some fit her personal vocal style better than others, but it certainly makes for an interesting experience, if not very strange and ... read more
Purchasing Yes, I'm a Witch Too from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?

Track List

  1. Walking On Thin Ice (feat. Danny Tenaglia)
  2. Forgive Me My Love (feat. Death Cab for Cutie)
  3. Mrs. Lennon (feat. Peter Bjorn and John)
  4. Give Me Something (feat. Sparks)
  5. She Gets Down On Her Knees (feat. Penguin Prison)
  6. Dogtown (feat. Sean Lennon)
  7. Wouldnit (feat. Dave Aude)
  8. Move On Fast (feat. Jack Douglas)
  9. Soul Got Out of the Box (feat. Portugal. The Man)
  10. Approxmately Infinite Universe (feat. Blow Up)
  11. Yes, I'm Your Angel (feat. Cibo Matto)
  12. Warrior Woman (feat. tUnE-yArDs)
  13. Coffin Car (feat. Automatique)
  14. I Have a Woman Inside My Soul (feat. John Palumbo)
  15. Catman (feat. Miike Snow)
  16. No Bed For Beatle John (feat. Ebony Bones!)
  17. Hell In Paradise (feat. Moby)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.
In Library (2)

Added on: July 30, 2015