Here Come the 123s

They Might Be Giants - Here Come the 123s
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 5 ratings
February 5, 2008 / Release Date
LP / Format / Website
Sign In to rate and review
For an album aimed at actually fetuses, it's pretty good.

I'm pretty sure if I was a sperm and I was listening to this, I would absolutely love it.
Now, I know im not the right demographic, as im a college student, but hear me out. Every other tmbg kids album manages to deliver enjoyment for all ages. This one, however, seems to be their most child oriented album based on lyrics and instrumentals. No! and Here Comes Science are much better picks for kids and adults alike.

Favorite: Seven
Least Favorite: Figure Eight; Ten Mississippi
Purchasing Here Come the 123s from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
erik, SwordInTheChord
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Here Come the 123s
  2. The Zeroes
  3. One Everything
  4. Number Two
  5. Triops Has Three Eyes
  6. Apartment Four
  7. High Five!
  8. The Secret Life of Six
  9. Seven
  10. Seven Days of the Week (I Never Go to Work) [feat. Mark Pender (trumpet)]
  11. Figure Eight
  12. Pirate Girls Nine
  13. Nine Bowls of Soup
  14. Ten Mississippi
  15. One Dozen Monkeys
  16. Eight Hundred and Thirteen Mile Car Trip
  17. Infinity
  18. I Can Add
  19. Nonagon
  20. Even Numbers
  21. Ooh La! Ooh La!
  22. Heart of the Band
  23. Hot Dog!
  24. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 2, 2015