L'Enfant Sauvage
Gojira - L'Enfant Sauvage
Critic Score
Based on 7 reviews
2012 Ratings: #28 / 928
User Score
Based on 32 ratings
2012 Ratings: #60
June 26, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Roadrunner / Label
Death Metal / Genres
Your Review


A.V. Club

Not only is L’Enfant Sauvage relentlessly assured, it’s the group’s most articulate release to date, and that’s saying something.


The bulk of L'Enfant Sauvage churns and sprints and charges, with tangents taking shape within the songs rather than dictating them.


This album presents a commanding collection of songs which solidify everything Gojira achieved on The Way of All Flesh

Purchasing L'Enfant Sauvage from Amazon helps support Album of the Year.
Track List
  1. Explosia 
  2. L'Enfant Sauvage 
  3. The Axe 
  4. Liquid Fire 
  5. The Wild Healer 
  6. Planned Obsolescence 
  7. Mouth Of Kala 
  8. The Gift Of Guilt 
  9. Pain Is A Master 
  10. Born In Winter 
  11. The Fall
Contributions By
patton, erik

Added on: June 26, 2012