Made to Be Broken

Soul Asylum - Made to Be Broken
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
January 18, 1986 / Release Date
LP / Format
A&M Records Twin/Tone / Label
Suggest a Genre
Abuse of this feature may prevent future contributions from your account.
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Tied To The Tracks 
  2. Ship Of Fools 
  3. Can't Go Back 
  4. Another World Another Day 
  5. Made To Be Broken 
  6. Never Really Been 
  7. Whoa! 
  8. New Feelings 
  9. Growing Pain 
  10. Long Way Home 
  11. Lone Rider 
  12. Ain't That Tough 
  13. Don't It (Make Your Troubles Seem Small)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: July 25, 2012