Oh, An Album 2

Oh - Oh, An Album 2
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
July 21, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Don't Stay In School (The Caretaker Remix)
  3. listen to this song in 4090 for the best results
  4. My Beautiful Dark Fantasy Full Album (ft. jimpy) 5
  5. shoutout oh on aoty.org @oh will be in my mind forever
  6. try putting an envelope INSIDE an envelope!!!
  7. theme park (interlude maybe)
  8. i made this song while hearing it
  9. ive made 6 songs for a person and theyve used none of them
  10. here's a short sample of one of them
  11. The Noises of a Mushroom Infected Brain (not black metal) (ft. DJ Trainwreck)
  12. Goodbye :(
Sign in to comment

Added on: July 21, 2021