Lyle Lovett

Lyle Lovett - Lyle Lovett
Critic Score
Based on 1 review
User Score
Based on 9 ratings
January 1, 1986 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
Sign In to rate and review

10. Why I Don't Know
9. An Acceptable Level of Ecstasy (The Wedding Song)
8. Cowboy Man
7. The Waltzing Fool
6. Closing Time
5. God Will
4. You Can't Resist It
3. This Old Porch
2. Farther Down the Line
1. If I Were the Man You Wanted

Purchasing Lyle Lovett from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Cowboy Man
  2. God Will
  3. Farther Down The Line
  4. This Old Porch
  5. Why Don't I Know
  6. If I Were The Man You Wanted
  7. You Can't Resist
  8. The Waltzing Fool
  9. An Acceptable Level Of Ecstasy (The Wedding Song)
  10. Closing Time
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 22, 2015