YTN Bassy - One--Piece
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
Liked by 1 person
September 10, 2021 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
YTN Music / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing One--Piece from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
IDKYOV5, aight
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Halo
  2. 2AM 6PM
  3. Shitty (feat. Lil Devil The Kid)
  4. Elite Force (feat. Mirod)
  5. B*mb Squad
  6. Zoro
  7. Alcatraz
  8. 100 Degrees (feat. FRANKEN-DRIZ, Sudo)
  9. In My Mind (feat. YTN Lezdo, Tripple, JBVferdinand)
  10. Oh My, Oh My, Oh My
  11. Busy On The Weekend (with YTN Kuu) [feat. KingPT]
  12. Kim Kardashian (feat. XXM, ID KY)
  13. Agitated
  14. IDGAF (feat. Mango145200, Driguu, YTN $$NIZZY)
  15. Shape Of You (feat. RGF Lanez)
  16. 911
  17. Drama (feat. Yelz Crew)
  18. Oh Na Na Na
  19. Smith & We$$on (feat. YTN DoomsD.A.Y.)
  20. Outro
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 28, 2021