Glowing in the Dark (Deluxe Edition)

Django Django - Glowing in the Dark (Deluxe Edition)
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
September 10, 2021 / Release Date
Reissue / Format
Because Music / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing Glowing in the Dark (Deluxe Edition) from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Spirals
  2. Right the Wrongs
  3. Got Me Worried
  4. Waking Up (feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg)
  5. Free from Gravity
  6. Headrush
  7. The Ark
  8. Night of the Buffalo
  9. The World Will Turn
  10. Kick the Devil Out
  11. Glowing in the Dark
  12. Hold Fast
  13. Asking for More
  14. Shutters
  15. Everything Flows
  16. Days Are Numbered
  17. Show Me the Way
  18. Under Fire
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 29, 2021