Notes For the Future

Yo-Yo Ma - Notes For the Future
Critic Score
User Score
September 10, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Genres
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Lamentations, “Black/Folk Song Suite”: III. Calvary Ostinato (by Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson)
  2. Honor Song (with Jeremy Dutcher)
  3. Doorway (with Tunde Olaniran)
  4. Blewu (with Angélique Kidjo)
  5. Ha’oud (I Will Return) (with Mashrou’ Leila feat. Narcy)
  6. El Cant dels Ocells (Song of the Birds) (with Andrea Motis)
  7. La Sandunga (with Lila Downs)
  8. Thank You (with ABAO)
  9. Te Whakāroha Nui (with Marlon Williams)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: August 31, 2021