A Very Darren Crissmas

Darren Criss - A Very Darren Crissmas
Critic Score
User Score
October 8, 2021 / Release Date
Holiday / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
Purchasing A Very Darren Crissmas from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Happy Holidays / The Holiday Season
  2. I Want A Hippopotamus For Christmas (Hippo The Hero)
  3. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man With The Bag [feat. Adam Lambert]
  4. St. Patrick's Day
  5. River
  6. Welcome Home
  7. All Those Christmas Cliches
  8. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  9. Somewhere In My Memory (feat. Evan Rachel Wood)
  10. Drunk On Christmas (feat. Lainey Wilson)
  11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  12. New Year
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 7, 2021