AOTY 2021

The Bulwark

Big Squawk - The Bulwark
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
Liked by 3 people
September 8, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
- / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.
this is the end.

The Bulwark began a few months ago with the most turbulent Big Squad production in history. Being constantly teased from its inception Big Squad fans would have to wait for the Jorge Saga to conclude as the album would not canonically make sense otherwise. During this time the Bulwark was being constantly added to and remixed over and over again and the Jorge pushback only led to more cuts and remakes of songs. It became a running joke in the fanbase because it refused to be ... read more
big squawk is a complete and utter bastard for putting this out
Purchasing The Bulwark from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Treefrog 2
  2. Dom's Kidneys
  3. Ovcurse
  4. The Other Side Of The Deep End
  5. 2004
  6. Catching Up With Saphradolus
  7. Hardened Soul (Horgon Remix)
  8. Infrastructure
  9. Smegma
  10. Leo Vegas
  11. Callasis
  12. Squawk Shot
  13. The Sigma Enigma
  14. The Part In Bastard Where Tyler Is In The Principal's Office
  15. Peripheral Shoelace
  16. Another Brick In The Bulwark, Part 1
  17. Another Brick In The Bulwark, Part 2
  18. Another Brick In The Bulwark, Part 3
  19. FLOP
  20. GunGun
  21. X And X Makes I
  22. Lavish Excursions Wif Lil Wayne (Shoutout To Biden)
  23. McFart
  24. Grandfather Of Multiplication
  25. My Analytic Approval Of The Forwarding Night Berry
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 8, 2021