AOTY 2023

It's a Scary Site 2

Fredo Santana - It's a Scary Site 2
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 6 ratings
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

Although I liked It's A Scary Site, its sequel, Scary Site 2 is a far cry from Fredo's debut tape. As I've mentioned before Fredo is a bad rapper but he makes good songs. He's Chicago's Wiz Khalifa. Unfortunately, there's not a single song on here that you should return to. It's a weird thing to say considering that Fredo's charisma is enough to get him through most verses as the lyrical content is easy to overlook. Yet, only a year after his debut tape, he's seemingly lost his passion. Fredo ... read more

Purchasing It's a Scary Site 2 from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Z.Younk, youngboy_fan
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Kill You
  2. I Might Just (feat. Tadoe)
  3. Shit Real (feat. Rondonumbanine)
  4. Always (feat. Capo & G Herbo)
  5. Damn Shame (feat. Lil Mouse)
  6. Crack Pot (feat. Boss Top)
  7. Bird Talk
  8. Got My Bandz Up
  9. Ain't Nothin'
  10. I'm On Top
  11. No Hook
  12. So Long
  13. Street Niggas (feat. Ballout & Gino Marley)
  14. Like Whoa
  15. Who The Shit (feat. Ballout, Tadoe, Capo, Gino Marley, SD & Tray Savage)
  16. Get 'Em In The Drought (feat. Capo & Shorty Six)
  17. Money Keep Tellin' Me

Please stay on topic. To go off topic, head to the General Chat.

Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: September 20, 2021