Renaissance Kings

Snowgoons - Renaissance Kings
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 1 rating
January 14, 2022 / Release Date
LP / Format
Goon MuSick / Label
- / Genres
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

Not my favorite project from the Germany-based production collective, but all the beats hit their mark and so do all of the featured emcees, surprisingly; because, there aren't as many recognizable names as usual for a Snowgoons project.

Purchasing Renaissance Kings from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. We Up (Feat. A-Mafia, Billy Danze, Aspects, God Bless & DJ Tray)
  2. The Renaissance Kings (Feat. Sicknature & DJ Illegal)
  3. Levitation (Feat. Ransom & K-Prez)
  4. Crime City (Feat. Shadow The Great)
  5. Pay Up (Feat. Slaine, Sean Strange, Big Kurt & DJ Crypt)
  6. The 90’s Are Back Pt. 3 (Feat. Chi Ali, Royal Flush, Nocturnal, Sadat X, Fredro Starr, DV Alias Khryst, Ali Vegas & Sully)
  7. Fight Club (Feat. Napoleon Da Legend, Micall Parknsun, Sicknature & DJ Danetic)
  8. Grind Mode Cypher (Feat. Lingo, Donnie Menace, Don PERA, Ayok, Frankie V, CapCizza & NdaKut)
  9. G.O.D. (Feat. Ty Farris & Rasheed Chappell)
  10. Word On The Street (Feat. Nems, Sean Price, Bernadette Price & DJ Skipmode)
  11. Sneakerttack 2 (Feat. Da Flyy Hooligan)
  12. Survival Of The Illest (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Spit Gemz, Napoleon Da Legend, Kxng Charisma, Elemxnt & Planetary)
  13. From The Guts (Feat. Taiyamo Denku, Cappadonna & Bronze Nazareth)
Sign in to comment
No one has said anything yet.

Added on: October 21, 2021