The Hood Internet - FEAT
Critic Score
Based on 4 reviews
User Score
Based on 3 ratings
September 18, 2012 / Release Date
LP / Format
Mashup / Genres
Your Review


No Ripcord

The Hood Internet couldn’t decide whether to make a party record or a moody record. They tried to do both and succeeded at neither. 

Track List
  1. Critical Captions (feat. Class Actress and Cadence Weapon) 
  2. One For The Record Books (feat. AC Newman and Sims) 
  3. More Fun (feat. Psalm One and TOBAXXO) 
  4. Nothing Should Be a Surprise (feat. Isaiah Toothtaker and ShowYouSuck) 
  5. Exonerated (feat. Zambri, Hooray for Earth, and Junior Pande) 
  6. Won’t Fuck Us Over (feat. BBU and Annie Hart) 
  7. Do You Give Up Now (feat. Donwill, My Gold Mask, and Junior Pande) 
  8. Our Finest China (feat. The Rosebuds and Astronautalis) 
  9. Uzi Water Gun (feat. Millionyoung, Kenan Bell, and the Chain Gang of 1974) 
  10. These Things Are Nice (feat. Kid Static, Slow Witch, and Kleenex Girl Wonder)

Added on: October 2, 2012