Baby Face Killa
Freddie Gibbs - Baby Face Killa
Critic Score
Based on 3 reviews
User Score
Based on 19 ratings
September 25, 2012 / Release Date
Mixtape / Format
Hip Hop / Genres
Your Review



With his new mixtape Baby Face Killa, Gibbs has perfected the formula that has made him a blog favorite for the past few years.

Consequence of Sound

Over its entirety, though, BFK further cements Gibbs as one of the best MCs around, LP proper under his belt or no.


It’s easily the most accessible project he’s ever put out there and could turn a lot of folks who were on the fence about his harder edges into fans.

May 28, 2017
even more amazing music from Gibbs
Track List
  1. BFK 
  2. Still Livin' 
  3. The Diet 
  4. Money, Clothes, Hoes (MCH) 
  5. The Hard [ft. Dana Williams] 
  6. Kush Cloud [ft. Krayzie Bone and Spaceghostpurrp] 
  7. Walk in Wit the M.O. [ft. Dom Kennedy] 
  8. Bout It Bout It [ft. Kirko Bangz] 
  9. Krazy [ft. Jadakiss and Jay Rock] 
  10. Stay Down 
  11. Boxframe Cadillac ('83 DeVille Mix) [ft. Z-Ro] 
  12. Middle of the Night [ft. Wayne Blazed]
  13. Go For It [ft. Young Jeezy] 
  14. On Me [ft. Problem] 
  15. Tell a Friend [ft. Curren$y] 
  16. My Nigga [ft. G-Wiz, Hit, and D-Edge] 
  17. Seventeen [ft. Young Jeezy and Slick Pulla] 
  18. Every City [ft. YG]

Added on: October 4, 2012