I Dreamed of Electric Sheep/Ho sognato pecore elettriche

Premiata Forneria Marconi - I Dreamed of Electric Sheep/Ho sognato pecore elettriche
Critic Score
User Score
Based on 2 ratings
Liked by 1 person
October 22, 2021 / Release Date
LP / Format
InsideOut / Label
www.pfmworld.com / Website
Sign In to rate and review


No critic reviews have been entered.

To begin my review, I want to express my frustration with how Premiata Forneria Marconi is universally miscataloged. Some of their releases show up as Premiata Forneria Marconi, while others use the acronym PFM. It's akin to calling your brother Bob- Walter. The collective crash and burn are all about a couple of algorithms that play "hide and seek" with the end-user who is simply trying to research a band. So, knock the eff off, yo. Librarians are notorious too for miscataloging ... read more

Purchasing I Dreamed of Electric Sheep/Ho sognato pecore elettriche from Amazon helps support Album of the Year. Or consider a donation?
Contributions By
mileswide, daFigz™
Become a Donor
Donor badge, no ads + more benefits.

Track List

  1. Worlds Beyond (Instrumental)
  2. Adrenaline Oasis
  3. Let Go
  4. City Life
  5. If I Had Wings
  6. Electric Sheep
  7. Daily Heroes
  8. Kindred Souls
  9. Transhumance (Instrumental)
  10. Transhumance Jam (Instrumental)
  11. Mondi Paralleli (Strumentale)
  12. Umani Alieni
  13. Ombre Amiche
  14. La Grande Corsa
  15. AtmoSpace
  16. Pecore Elettriche
  17. Mr. Non Lo So
  18. Il Respiro Del Tempo
  19. Transumanza (Strumentale)
  20. Transumanza Jam (Strumentale)
Sign in to comment

Added on: October 29, 2021